Perimetrix привносит в электронный мир такой же уровень доверия, какой существовал в режимном делопроизводстве. Мы защищаем данные ограниченного доступа на всех этапах их жизненного цикла, без ущерба гибкости, мобильности и удобства цифровой среды.

ЕВГЕНИЙ
ПРЕОБРАЖЕНСКИЙ

CEO

НАША ИСТОРИЯ →

Компания основана в 2007 году командой профессионалов, стоявших у истоков создания современных систем защиты от внутренних ИТ–угроз, и до настоящего времени остается лидером в разработке систем управления классифицированной информацией. В ноябре 2009 компания дебютировала на рынке с первой версией Perimetrix SafeSpace.

НАША ЗАДАЧА →

Предложить гарантированные а не вероятностные решения по защите данных. Наш подход к информационной безопасности строится вокруг классификации данных. Во главу угла мы ставим понимание ценности защищаемой информации и процессов с нею связанных.

НАША ЦЕЛЬ →

Наша цель — увеличение стоимости бизнеса клиентов за счет использования решений Perimetrix. Мы добиваемся этого помогая им обеспечить непрерывность бизнеса, минимизировать риски утечки и/или компрометации данных, в итоге укрепляя среду доверия наших клиентов с партнерами, заказчиками
и регуляторами.

Perimetrix brings to the digital world the same level of confidential information security that exists for non–digital information. Confidential data is secured throughout all stages of its life–cycle, while simultaneously taking advantage of the flexibility and convenience offered by a digital environment.

EVGENY
PREOBRAZHENSKY

CEO

OUR STORY →

The company Perimetrix was founded in November 2007 by a team of professionals working at the forefront of developing advanced systems for the protection of information and the digital environment from internal threats. In November 2009 the company debuted on the market with its first commercial release of Perimetrix SafeSpace.

OUR PURPOSE →

Providing guaranteed, rather than probabilistic, data protection. Our approach to data security is built around the classification of data, and is based on an understanding of its value to the business and the business processes with which it is associated.

OUR GOAL →

Our goal is to increase the value of our clients’ business. We achieve this by helping our clients ensure business continuity, minimize the risk of data breaches, improve competitiveness, establish mutually beneficial relationships with investors and partners, and meet government requirements for
data security.